Dream Wedding Bridestory Version

Dear fellow tasters,

Actually I had so much fun exploring Bridestory that I have decided to share with you some details of my dream wedding if I had unlimited budget to spend.  Here goes.

Venue
BULGARI RESORT & RESIDENCES, BALI
With a view like this, who wouldn’t want to do The Bulgari Water Wedding?

Catering
CULTURE ROYALE CATERING
I still can’t decide between a seated plated dinner or a buffet-style feast, or maybe I should just opt for both with a 7 course wine dinner and a sumptuous buffet which will definitely include some sashimi.

dreamwedding02ecatering

Decoration, Lighting and Flowers
BUTTERFLY EVENT STYLING
A simple elegant decoration will do, but definitely with lots and lots of flowers.

Men’s Formal Wear
THE CUFFLINKS STORE
I don’t think I should be the one deciding on the wedding dress for my partner, so I’ll just choose something for myself to wear.  I hope I can pull of that look *sigh*.

Photography
AXIOO
Leave the moments capturing to a group of the best wedding photographers and videographers in the country.

Wedding Cake
CREME DE LA CREME BALI
Something sweet, something pretty, something edible and scrumptious is all I need.

Well, there are still gazillions of things to choose for a dream wedding: entertainment, favor and gifts, hair and makeup, honeymoon, wedding planner and invitations.  The list goes on and on but I’ll just visit Bridestory again when the time comes that I finally have someone to marry.  Cheers!

“Life is too lonely, too long, too miserable to be lived alone without love.” —@FailedThoughts

All images are screenshots from Bridestory website, individual project/product images are copyrights of respective vendors.

About Bridestory:

Bridestory.com is an online portal that offers an extensive list of wedding vendors, each representing different concepts and unique expertise. Bridestory facilitates, provides options, connects brides and grooms-to-be with the right wedding vendors and aims to contribute to the realization of a dream wedding through quick and easy access.

Bridestory serves as a meeting point for brides and grooms-to-be and wedding vendors. It aims to save time and effort to allow couples to put more focus on the joys of getting married. Engaged couples can surf the site to find wedding inspirations from various wedding vendors within its extensive list of twenty unique service categories and use the technological platform to help them with the process in choosing the right one, according to their budget and location.

What are you thinking?