The appetizer

Hi and welcome to my blog as a result of my attempt to write one.  As I always enjoy eating out and dining out, alone or with friends, I hope the title ‘Good Food and Good Friends for Good Life’ will suit this blog well.  The posts here will be mainly about food and the places to enjoy them.  I will probably use some old materials that I have already documented on my digital cameras and I will add new posts as I visit some new places or other favorite places that I have always enjoyed to go to.  Some pictures that I have taken of the cuisines will hopefully show how the food looks like.  Of course, you’ll have to try it for yourself to experience the whole package.  I hope this blog will be useful to you if you’re finding some difficulties to decide where to go for lunch or dinner.  Any comments are always welcome.  Enjoy the appetizer…

Cheers,
D.A.

What are you thinking?

